My story

What problem do I solve? Acute injuries caused by over training and repetitive stress

I Pick up you up, Move you around, Find the tension and Release it. Recommended Foam roller and Yoga

Take off your shoes and lie on the table.

This is a massage business for males

I have maintained in this field for 8 years

My product and marketing targets men

I Communicate with men through social media

I lead a healthy lifestyle and behave authentically

The way I survived massage school was to bicycle over an hour to and from class. I had no idea how demanding my chosen profession would be. At the midpoint I sold my car and haven’t owned one for 8 Years.

As you can imagine, I walk a lot, and only buy what I can carry. Realizing it was either my body or my career, I started seeking advice from gym goers fitness pros and even my clients who are athletic. Then I started body weight training and eventually graduated to dumbbells.

I have a long way to go. So I have bodywork to thank for pushing me to stay in shape eat right and grow in my self-understanding. Thanks Jason Goldberg

Leave a comment